Back to Top
      Forgot Login?  

Walking for pleasure for 60 years

North West Walking Club events

Category Image Lady Lake Hut
12 Aug 2020 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 0 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Liffey Bluff
15 Aug 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 3 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Snowy South & Nevada Pk
15 Aug 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 3 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image AGM
17 Aug 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 5 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Split Rock Circuit
23 Aug 2020 07:00AM - 06:00PM
Days to go: 11 Days 19 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Drys Bluff
29 Aug 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 17 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Pelion West
02 Sep 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 21 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Mother Cummings Peak
05 Sep 2020 07:30AM - 12:00AM
Days to go: 24 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Nells Bluff
12 Sep 2020 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 31 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Meeting
14 Sep 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 33 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Lake Leake Mountains
19 Sep 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 38 Days 20 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Craigs Training
20 Sep 2020 09:00AM - 03:30PM
Days to go: 39 Days 21 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Craigs Training
20 Sep 2020 09:00AM - 03:30PM
Days to go: 39 Days 21 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image PCT Day 2
26 Sep 2020 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 45 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Badger Head to Copper Cove return
30 Sep 2020 09:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 49 Days 22 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Mt Kate
10 Oct 2020 09:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 59 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Western Lakes Explorer
16 Oct 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 65 Days 19 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Castle Cary Ridge Walk
17 Oct 2020 06:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 66 Days 18 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Ritters Crag
24 Oct 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 73 Days 19 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Back Roads Tour
25 Oct 2020 09:00AM - 04:30PM
Days to go: 74 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Mt Inglis
31 Oct 2020 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 80 Days 19 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Tumble Tor
14 Nov 2020 06:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 94 Days 18 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image PCT Day 3 & 4
21 Nov 2020 08:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 101 Days 19 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Van Dyke & Roland
22 Nov 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 102 Days 19 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Mount Field Peaks
27 Nov 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 107 Days 19 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Lakes Adelaide and Junction explore
04 Dec 2020 07:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 114 Days 18 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image Pedder Paddle Part 2
09 Dec 2020 04:00PM - 06:00PM
Days to go: 120 Days 03 hours 37 minutes to go

Category Image PCT Day 5 & 6
12 Dec 2020 07:30AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 122 Days 19 hours 07 minutes to go

Category Image Link Road towards Bare Mountain Camp
13 Dec 2020 09:00AM - 05:00PM
Days to go: 123 Days 20 hours 37 minutes to go

Title Date Grade
Lady Lake Hut Wednesday 12 August 2020 4
Liffey Bluff Saturday 15 August 2020 4
Snowy South & Nevada Pk Saturday 15 August 2020 5
AGM Monday 17 August 2020
Split Rock Circuit Sunday 23 August 2020 4
Drys Bluff Saturday 29 August 2020 4
Pelion West Wednesday 02 September 2020 6
Mother Cummings Peak Saturday 05 September 2020 3
Nells Bluff Saturday 12 September 2020 4
Meeting Monday 14 September 2020
Lake Leake Mountains Saturday 19 September 2020 4
Craigs Training Sunday 20 September 2020 1
PCT Day 2 Saturday 26 September 2020 3
Badger Head to Copper Cove return Wednesday 30 September 2020 3
Mt Kate Saturday 10 October 2020 5
Western Lakes Explorer Friday 16 October 2020 4
Castle Cary Ridge Walk Saturday 17 October 2020 4
Ritters Crag Saturday 24 October 2020 4
Back Roads Tour Sunday 25 October 2020
Mt Inglis Saturday 31 October 2020 5
Tumble Tor Saturday 14 November 2020 4
PCT Day 3 & 4 Saturday 21 November 2020 4
Van Dyke & Roland Sunday 22 November 2020 3
Mount Field Peaks Friday 27 November 2020 4
Lakes Adelaide and Junction explore Friday 04 December 2020 4
Pedder Paddle Part 2 Wednesday 09 December 2020
PCT Day 5 & 6 Saturday 12 December 2020 4
Link Road towards Bare Mountain Camp Sunday 13 December 2020 3